[activemq-website] branch master updated: Update roadmap

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[activemq-website] branch master updated: Update roadmap

jbertram
This is an automated email from the ASF dual-hosted git repository.

jbertram pushed a commit to branch master
in repository https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/activemq-website.git


The following commit(s) were added to refs/heads/master by this push:
     new 1c89db1  Update roadmap
1c89db1 is described below

commit 1c89db1d354756c704afaeee5932f98a1cb78102
Author: Justin Bertram <[hidden email]>
AuthorDate: Fri Jan 10 12:38:03 2020 -0600

    Update roadmap
---
 content/activemq-artemis-roadmap.html | 2 +-
 src/activemq-artemis-roadmap.md       | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/content/activemq-artemis-roadmap.html b/content/activemq-artemis-roadmap.html
index e760ca9..7b8e715 100644
--- a/content/activemq-artemis-roadmap.html
+++ b/content/activemq-artemis-roadmap.html
@@ -366,7 +366,7 @@
     </tr>
     <tr>
       <td><a href="delete-inactive-destinations">Delete Inactive Destinations</a></td>
-      <td style="text-align: center">❌</td>
+      <td style="text-align: center">✅</td>
       <td> </td>
       <td> </td>
     </tr>
diff --git a/src/activemq-artemis-roadmap.md b/src/activemq-artemis-roadmap.md
index 6325e31..4ccd5b9 100644
--- a/src/activemq-artemis-roadmap.md
+++ b/src/activemq-artemis-roadmap.md
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ Keep in mind that not every feature must have an &#9989;. Artemis may still be r
 |---|:---:|---|---|
 |[Composite Destinations](composite-destinations)|&#9989;||supported for OpenWire clients; see also [diverts](components/artemis/documentation/latest/diverts)|
 |[Configure Startup Destinations](configure-startup-destinations)|&#9989;|||
-|[Delete Inactive Destinations](delete-inactive-destinations)|&#10060;|||
+|[Delete Inactive Destinations](delete-inactive-destinations)|&#9989;|||
 |[Destination Options](destination-options)|&#9989;|||
 |[Mirrored Queues](mirrored-queues)|&#10060;||rough equivalent via non-exclusive [diverts](components/artemis/documentation/latest/diverts)|
 |[Per Destination Policies](per-destination-policies)|&#9989;||config via `address-settings`|